askally

The “Is(n’t) She Lovely?” Edition

In Beauty, Funny, People, question on July 30, 2008 at 12:07 am

Dear Ally

Please could you pepper your website with more pictures of your lovely self. Of course, your witty repartee is the main feature, but your pleasing visage is rather easy on the eye and would be a great incentive for folk to return more frequently.

Yours

Dark Mallas
Toronto

* * * * *

Apparently I’m pretty – I know this because my mum tells me so all the time!

After giving it some thought, I’ve decided that even though you may be an evil villain, and your designated URL is of such a controversial nature that I debated five minutes, and then finally closed my eyes, before clicking it, I shall include a photo of myself in what I consider my utmost beauty.

Please enjoy.

  1. My sister’s b-ew-tiful. Get it? Ew?

    I’m saying your face brings tears to the chidlets, and now you’ve plastered it all up on the Internets. For shame!

    Love you!

  2. I say this because you are Beautiful and I do say it all the time because I am reminded of your beauty when I check out your webpage. I must say, however that the picture you took tonight captures the essence of, well, for lack of a better term…YOU!

    Thanks for that…xxoo

  3. Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

