askally

Ally’s Artistic Expression

In Funny, Life, People, Relationships on August 4, 2008 at 10:31 pm

Yeah, Ally is all about expanding her methods of artistic expression. From writing, to composing humourous songs (and poems, which are sometimes a kind of song), to (now) pre-fab webcomicry!

http://www.stripcreator.com/comics/allyeulalie

It’s about my little brother, Kiby. He does some pretty funny things sometimes, so I decided to chronicle them in the most lasting and classy way possible: exploiting someone else’s art on the interblags. It’s kind of how I roll.

Anyway, I sort of hope this works. If it doesn’t, it doesn’t really matter! Yay!

  1. Did -you- take my hat?

  2. I did. But I knit you two new ones.

    Deal, muffin.

Leave a Reply

